Officers

Title Name Email
President Peggy Cooney
 
peggy.cooney@ymail.com
Vice President   Mary Rodgers Schubert mschuber@pitt.edu
Recording Saecretary   Maribeth Cringle maribethcringle@gmail.com
Financial Secretary   Laura Schubert

lks47@case.edu

Treasurer   Colleen Bowers bowers022@comcast.net
Historian   Peggy Populo populommgt@gmail.com”
Missions & Charities   Mary Jo Jennings maryjo3652@gmail.com
Catholic Action   Sue Mislanovich smislanovich53@gmail.com
Mistress At Arms   Marlea Gallagher marleagallagher@yahoo.com
Sentinel   Melanie Costanza  m.costanza@verizon.net
Freedom for All Ireland   Pat Tragesser pattragesser@gmail.com
Communications/Newsletter   Kalyn Populo broadwaygeek42@yahoo.com
Chaplain   Sr. Louise Grundish, SC lgrundish@scsh.org
Publicity   Kalyn Populo broadwaygeek42@yahoo.com
Immigration & Legislation   Peggy Populo populommgt@gmail.com
Webmaster Laura Allison laallison124@gmail.com