Several members of Division 11 attended the PA LAOH State Board meeting which was held in Pittsburgh on April 20, 2013. Pictured L-R – front row: Colleen Bowers, past PA State President; Mary Ellen Myers, past Division 11 president; Maureen Barrett; Elaine Walsh-Dattilo, Division 11 Treasurer; back row: Shirley Murphy, PA Catholic Action Chair; Maureen O’Toole-DeLong, PA Allegheny County President.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *